FR DE EN

General terms of use

Terms of use

General
The FriPass is personal and not transferable. It is only valid if it is duly filled in with a pen (name/first name, date of issue, date(s) of use, stamp and signature of the seller) for the chosen dates written in the spaces provided. No crossing-out will be tolerated. A not completed FriPass is considered as invalid. Proof of identity may also be required. The FriPass cannot be refunded or replaced. It is valid during 1 year, starting from the day of issue.

FriPass booked online
The FriPass booked online is available in the form of an e-ticket. It must be printed on a blank sheet (A4 format) or saved on a smartphone. The client needs to ensure that his phone is powered on during the entire duration of the FriPass. The control staff is allowed to handle the phone in question in order to carry out due and proper inspection. The client needs to be in possession of his e-ticket before boarding the means of public transport. The tickets must be readable in order to be valid.

Travelcard holders
The FriPass for CHF 30.- is available for adults with a travelcard covering the Frimobil area (GA travelcard, Half-Fare Card, Frimobil travelcard all zones, Swiss Travel Pass). The travelcard must be presented to the transport inspectors together with the FriPass.

Children from 6 to 16 years
The FriPass for CHF 20.- is intended for children from 6 to 16 years (15.99).

Children under 6 years
Children under 6 years (5.99) accompanied by an adult with a FriPass can access all attractions included in the FriPass free of charge (except for Les Bains de la Gruyère). They can also use the public transport in the entire Frimobil area for free. Maximum 2 children per adult.

Family (2 adults + 2 children)
The Family FriPass is available for 2 adults and max. 2 children from 6 to 16 years (15.99). No family relationship is necessary to buy the pass. One single pass is valid for 4 persons.

Activities and museums
The FriPass gives access to the services (attractions, museums, etc.) listed on its website and in its brochure. Each service can only be used once during the entire duration of the pass. The clients are responsible to previously check the timetable and opening hours of each service provider. The closing times (bank holidays, bad weather conditions, etc.) as well as exceptional free admissions offered by the service providers included in the pass will neither cause an extension of the card’s duration, nor entitle to a refund. The FriPass cannot be combined with other discounts.
The community of interests “Projet touristique – Carte découverte” cannot be held responsible for any changes in the information given on the attractions.

Public transport
The FriPass is only valid in 2nd class during the validity dates of the pass. It can be used in all Frimobil zones with all transport companies serving these zones, with the exception of special journeys. Travelcard holders (GA travelcard, Half-Fare Card, Frimobil travelcards all zones, Swiss Travel Pass) will have to show their travelcards as well as the FriPass to the transport inspectors. If a service subject to a surcharge is used, such as the first class, a supplement remains due. The FriPass is subject to the provisions of the rate T 651.4.

Bikes
The FriPass holders can board a bike in the public transport for free (maximum 4 bikes for the Family FriPass), subject to available spaces. The self-boarding of bikes is subject to the terms and conditions of the respective transport companies.

Data protection
The community of interest “Projet touristique – Carte découverte” is committed to treat with respect and security the client’s personal data in accordance with the Swiss legal conditions about data protection. Personal data may be used to send marketing information related to the FriPass.

Terms of Sale

Price
All orders are invoiced as per the rates at the registered date of the purchase. Prices are all taxes included.

Payment, security and order validation
You can pay your order by credit card with a secured online payment system.

Saferpay
All transactions on the website are secured with the payment system Saferpay (www.saferpay.com). All correspondence to make the payment are crypted with the SSL protocole. All datas cannot be intercepted or used by third parties. They are not registered on the website.
The means of payment accepted are: Visa & MasterCard.
Your order has to be entirely paid to be registered. All unpaid orders will not be delivered. An email with all information about your order will be sent to you after payment.

Data privacy
All datas on this website will be privately treated as per the legal dispositions regarding data protection.
They can only be used once during the order processing. No personal datas will be transferred to third parties.

Transmission of e-newsletter and emails
The community of interest “Projet touristique – Carte découverte” sends out info newsletters containing further information, e.g. on updated websites or special offers by email. If you register for this service, please note that the emails are generally transmitted in non-encrypted form with the attendant risk that such data may be intercepted and read by third parties.

Opt Out Policy
You may unsubscribe from the www.fripass.ch newsletter at any time. Each newsletter contains a direct link which enables you to unsubscribe easily and automatically.

Jurisdiction
Any disputes arising under the contract will be referred to competent court in Fribourg, subject to other binding law, and shall be governed exclusively by Swiss law.
The French version of the General Terms and Conditions shall prevail.

Interested?
Order now

FR DE EN

Conditions générales

Conditions générales d'utilisation

Généralités
Le FriPass est personnel et non transmissible. Il est valable uniquement si dûment complété au stylo (nom/prénom, date d’émission, date(s) du(des) jour(s) d’utilisation, timbre et signature de l’émetteur) aux dates choisies et inscrites dans les cases prévues à cet effet. Aucune rature n’est admise. Les FriPass non complétés sont considérés comme des titres de transport non valables. Une pièce d’identité peut être exigée sur présentation du FriPass.
Le FriPass ne peut être ni remboursé, ni remplacé. Il est valable 1 an dès sa date d’émission.

FriPass commandé sur Internet
Le FriPass commandé sur internet est disponible sous forme de billet électronique (e-ticket). Il doit être imprimé sur du papier blanc (format A4) ou enregistré sur le smartphone du client. Le client doit s’assurer que son téléphone est sous tension pendant toute la durée de son FriPass. Le personnel de contrôle est autorisé à manipuler le téléphone en question pour procéder à un contrôle dans les règles. Le client doit être en possession de son e-ticket avant de commencer à l’utiliser dans les transports publics. Les e-tickets qui ne sont pas parfaitement lisibles ne sont pas valables.

FriPass de 2 et 3 jours
Les FriPass de 2 et 3 jours sont valables durant un mois. La première date d’utilisation fait foi. Elle doit être espacée d’au maximum un mois de la dernière date d’utilisation. Il n’est pas obligatoire que les dates d’utilisation se suivent.

Pour les FriPass de 2 et 3 jours achetés dans un point de vente
Lors de l’achat, il n’est pas nécessaire de choisir les dates auxquelles le FriPass sera utilisé. La date d’utilisation peut être choisie et notée le jour même. La date d’utilisation doit être inscrite chaque jour avant de monter dans les transports publics.

Pour les FriPass de 2 et 3 jours achetés sur Internet
Lors de l’achat, toutes les dates d’utilisation doivent être choisies.

Adultes titulaires d’un abonnement
Le FriPass à CHF 30.- (resp. 55.- ou 80.-) est destiné aux adultes titulaires d’un abonnement de transports publics qui couvre tout le périmètre du réseau Frimobil (abonnements généraux, demi-tarif, Frimobil toutes zones ou Swiss Travel Pass). L’abonnement doit être présenté lors du contrôle du FriPass.

Enfants de 6 à 16 ans
Le FriPass à CHF 20.- (resp. 35.- ou 50.-) est destiné aux enfants de 6 à 16 ans (15.99 ans).

Enfants en-dessous de 6 ans
Les enfants en-dessous de 6 ans (jusqu’à 5.99) accompagnés d’un adulte en possession d’un FriPass peuvent accéder gratuitement à toutes les attractions comprises dans le pass (sauf Les Bains de la Gruyère). Ils peuvent également voyager gratuitement sur tout le réseau Frimobil. Maximum 2 enfants par adulte.

Famille (2 adultes + 2 enfants de 6-16 ans)
Le FriPass Famille est valable pour 2 adultes et max. 2 enfants de 6 à 16 ans (15.99 ans). Aucun lien de parenté n’est nécessaire pour acquérir ce pass. Un seul pass est valable pour les 4 personnes.

Activités et musées
Le FriPass permet l’accès aux prestations listées sur le site Internet et sur la brochure. Chaque attraction ne peut être visitée qu’une seule fois durant les dates choisies sur le pass. Les clients sont responsables de vérifier les horaires et périodes d’ouverture de chaque site préalablement. Les fermetures (jours fériés, mauvais temps, etc.) et gratuités exceptionnelles qui pourraient intervenir dans les attractions accessibles avec le FriPass n’entraîneront ni le prolongement de la durée des pass, ni le remboursement d’une ou plusieurs journées. Le FriPass n’est pas cumulable avec d’autres réductions. La Communauté d’intérêts «Projet touristique - Carte découverte» n’est pas responsable des éventuelles modifications dans les informations sur les attractions.

Transports publics
Le FriPass est valable en 2ème classe uniquement pour les dates de validité du pass. Il est valable dans toutes les zones Frimobil et auprès de toutes les entreprises desservant ces zones, exception faite des courses spéciales. Les titulaires d’abonnements généraux, demi-tarif, Frimobil toutes zones ou Swiss Travel Pass doivent présenter leur abonnement en même temps que leur FriPass. En cas d’utilisation d’un service soumis à supplément, notamment la 1ère classe, un supplément reste dû. Le FriPass est soumis aux dispositions du tarif 651.4.

Vélos
Le FriPass permet d’embarquer un vélo dans les transports publics (4 vélos pour la carte Famille) sous réserve de place disponible. Le client est responsable de consulter les conditions de la compagnie de transport pour savoir si l’embarquement est autorisé.

Protection des données
La Communauté d’intérêts «Projet touristique – Carte découverte» s’engage à traiter avec respect et sécurité les données personnelles des clients conformément à la législation suisse sur la protection des données. Les renseignements personnels peuvent être utilisés pour l’envoi d’informations marketing liées au FriPass.

Conditions générales de vente

Prix
Toute commande est facturée selon les tarifs en vigueur à la date d'enregistrement de votre achat. Les prix s'entendent TTC.

Paiement, sécurité et validation de commande
Vous pouvez régler la commande par carte de crédit grâce au système de paiement sécurisé en ligne.

Saferpay
Les transactions effectuées sur ce site sont sécurisées par le système de paiement Saferpay (www.saferpay.com). Toutes les informations échangées pour traiter le paiement sont cryptées grâce au protocole SSL. Ces données ne peuvent être ni détectées, ni interceptées, ni utilisées par des tiers. Elles ne sont pas non plus conservées sur ce site.
Les moyens de paiement acceptés sont: Visa et MasterCard.
Pour être enregistrée, votre commande doit être payée dans son intégralité. Les commandes non réglées ne sont pas délivrées. Un e-mail reprenant les différents éléments de votre commande vous sera envoyé suite à votre paiement.

Billets
Aucun billet endommagé ne sera remplacé. Toute reproduction, modification ou contrefaçon de billet est interdite. Les billets manipulés de la sorte ne sont pas valables.
Les billets ne sont ni repris, ni échangés, ni remboursés.

Confidentialité
Toutes les informations récoltées sur ce site seront traitées confidentiellement et conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur sur la protection des données.
Elles sont réservées à la seule utilisation du traitement des commandes. Aucune donnée personnelle ne sera transmise à des tiers.

Envoi de Newsletters et courriers électroniques
La Communauté d’intérêts « Projet touristique – Carte découverte » envoie ses newsletters ou autres informations, par exemple sur la mise à jour de sites Internet ou les offres spéciales, par courrier électronique. Si vous désirez vous inscrire à ce service, elle attire votre attention sur le fait que tous les e-mails sont transmis sous forme non cryptée, ce qui signifie que ces données peuvent être interceptées et lues par des tiers.

Désinscription (Opt Out Policy)
La désinscription à la lettre d'information de www.fripass.ch est possible à n'importe quel moment. Chaque lettre d'information contient un lien direct permettant de se désinscrire automatiquement et facilement.

Droit applicable et for
Le droit suisse est seul applicable. En cas de litige, le for juridique est à Fribourg (Suisse).

Intéressé ?
Commander maintenant